120 Agents in Setapak, Kuala Lumpur

Golden chua      small
Golden Chua
goldenchua
goldenwood28@yahoo.com
WhatsApp / WeChat / LINE
Old Klang Road Top 50Sentul Top 50Setapak Top 50Damansara Perdana Top 50
Dsc 0010 small
Mohd Nasrul Ashraf
nasrulproperty
mohdnasrulashraf.property@gmail.com
WhatsApp / WeChat / LINE
Keramat Top 10Setapak Top 50Wangsa Maju Top 50Melawati Top 20More ...
18010895 1384362194943890 8806528974979018159 n small
David Liaw
davidliaw
davidliawproperty@gmail.com
WhatsApp / WeChat / LINE
Bandar Tun Razak Top 5Wangsa Maju Top 50
12698397 10154063368073738 8939758558154478090 o small
Nursyafiza
nursyafiza
nursyafiza@reapfield.com
WhatsApp / WeChat / LINE
Wangsa Maju Top 50Setiawangsa Top 20Titiwangsa Top 5Ampang Top 100
Nd3 2501 tiff mr1446713909901 small
Joyce Chee
joyceprop88
joyceprop88@gmail.com
WhatsApp / WeChat / LINE
Kepong Top 50Setapak Top 50Titiwangsa Top 10Kota Damansara Top 50
Penny small
Penny TEE
penny_tee18
penny.hectarworld@gmail.com
WhatsApp / WeChat / LINE
Keramat Top 10Setapak Top 50Setiawangsa Top 20Selangor Top 100Gombak Top 50
C  9b59b6 small
TERRY HUN
TERRY_HUN
cl_land@hotmail.com
WhatsApp / WeChat / LINE
Ampang Hilir Top 50Wangsa Maju Top 50Setiawangsa Top 20Ampang Top 100
Img 0890 small
Haziqfmlzi
haziqfmlzi
haziqfmlzi@gmail.com
WhatsApp / WeChat / LINE
Setapak Top 50Wangsa Maju Top 50Ampang Top 100Putrajaya Top 50
Screen shot 2017 01 17 at 11.04.18 pm small
NTL Development
Infiniti3
residential@ntl.my
Phone
Wangsa Maju Top 50
Mypic small
Faizul Tvpc
faizul_tvpc
faizul.tvpc@gmail.com
Phone
Sentul Top 50Wangsa Maju Top 50Batu Caves Top 20Gombak Top 50Selayang Top 50
Img 0356p small
Xander Ng
Xander_Ng
xanderjx@gmail.com
WhatsApp / WeChat / LINE
Bangsar Top 100KL Sentral Top 20Setapak Top 100
Img 1158 small
David Poh
David_Poh
david.poh9233@gmail.com
WhatsApp / WeChat / LINE
Setapak Top 50Wangsa Maju Top 50Setiawangsa Top 20Ampang Top 100More ...
Img 1471 small
Haidher Aziz
haidheraziz
haidher.aziz@gmail.com
Phone
Keramat Top 20Setapak Top 50Wangsa Maju Top 50Setiawangsa Top 20More ...
Jacqie photo half small
Jacq1801
jacq1801
jacq1801@hotmail.com
WhatsApp / WeChat / LINE
Setapak Top 50
Agentpic small
Ben Nurudin Jamit
ben_nurudin
ben_nurudin@live.com
WhatsApp / WeChat / LINE
Setapak Top 50Wangsa Maju Top 50Setiawangsa Top 20