4997 236071 1428480395
J  7f8c8d small

What kind of impression does this area gives to you?

SHARE THIS TOPIC

Signature 28 logo  custom  small

Current impression: Majority occupied by Indian community... and the Sentul West MRT station...

M  f39c12 small

a quite demanding area since the new condo has risen. especially those in Bandar Baru Sentul

J  8e44ad small

Future developing area.

Img 6323 small

I'm an agent as well as a resident in Sentul. In my opinion, previously, i mean 10 years back, yes, no doubt sentul is full of indians residents, but in past 5 years, there is more and more expats and chinese lives here. There's more and more developer coming in after YTL, and there are still a bunches of new projects by Maxim, UOA, Sky World and etc. My expectation on Sentul is very high, I predict that it will become a very potential and demanding town. Rumors one of the shopping mall will be build soon, around same time as UOA project, and there will be one upcoming MRT station in next 5 years. So, what do you say?

J  8e44ad small

@windzneom upcoming mall is Aeon Group Shopping Mall.

@Joeloh88 

Will Sentul become the next Puchong?

J  8e44ad small

@domng 

I could not tell you it would be next puchong but it does have high potential to be.

Some more it is very near to KL City, Mont Kiara, Kepong and JlN Ipoh ,

it does has its advantages.

Img 5409 small

@jaret6127_prop 

yet to explore into this area. wat is the price range for landed and non landed property?

Any upcoming shopping malls in Sentul?

Img 6323 small

Ya, correct @ Joeloh88  . It's aeon.

@ domng   so far, is AEON will be at batu muda area, which is beside UOA & Maxim. But YTL still hold a commercial land at KTM SENTUL area, so it might be another mall as well.